MusterzeichnungCouponständerNähkästchen

Collection

The varied designs in our collection are dictated by customer requests and current market trends. The company’s spectrum of products ranges from classical to modern net curtains, panel curtains, furnishing fabrics, embroidered trimmings and even macramé lace and exclusive appliqué embroidery.

Our range consists of embroidered items, woven and knitted goods, which are available as individual items or in the coupon collection. A diverse range of accessories and table and window decorations completes the collection in a superlative way.

Our company offers a special service for customers at home and abroad: a comprehensive range of accessories from A to Z to cover customers’ every need. As a new feature, we now supply pleat tapes with an exact repeat of the design.

We are constantly adding to and extending our collection in order to meet your needs. As a result, we are following our customer-oriented philosophy and are also setting international standards for the market.

MusterzeichnungCouponständerNähkästchen

Kollektion

Die vielfältigen Designs unserer Kollektion orientieren sich an den Kundenwünschen und aktuellen Markttrends. Die Produktpalette des Unternehmens reicht von klassischen bis modernen Stores, Panneaux, Dekostoffen, gestickten Sockeln bis hin zu Makramee und exklusiven Applikationsstickereien.

Unser Spektrum besteht aus Stickereiartikeln, Web- und Wirkwaren, die im Stück oder im Couponprogramm angeboten werden. Eine facettenreiche Palette von Accessoires, Tisch- und Fensterschmuck ergänzt die Kollektion hervorragend.

Als speziellen Service für unsere Kunden im In- und Ausland bietet unser Unternehmen ein umfassendes Sortiment des erforderlichen Zubehörs von A bis Z. Neu bieten wir rapportgenaue Faltenbänder an.

Um Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden, nehmen wir ständig Ergänzungen und Erweiterungen unserer Kollektion vor. Auf diesem Wege folgen wir unserer kundenorientierten Philosophie und setzen zudem internationale Maßstäbe auf dem Markt.